Greystones RFC

Founded 1937

Co. Wicklow

First team selection for visit of League leaders Nenagh Ordmond

Download our mobile app to hear more about Greystones RFC.

See More

There is just one change to the starting 15 that performed so well last week in capturing a win on the road and that is enforced by the unavailability of hooker Rob Byrne. Young Flyn Pyper steps up from the bench to take a starting slot and Darren Magee comes into the match day squad. With Killian Marmion still on the injured list Simone Ragusi retains the number ten jersey. Danny Kenny once again brings his experience to bear on the side at number eight and Conor McAleer will be stronger for having a game under his belt following his first outing last week after a long lay off.

Team in full

15. Matt O'Brien

14. Ferdia Kenny

13. Andrew Lynch

12. Billy Ngawini

11. Craig Kenny

10. Simone Ragusi

9. Dave Baker

  1. Jamie Mulhern
  2. Flyn Pyper
  3. Conor Pearse
  4. Eoin Marmion
  5. Patrick Keirans
  6. Adam Benson
  7. Conor McAleer
  8. Danny Kenny

16. Michael Douglas

17. Darren Magee

18. Ken Murphy

19. Ronan Mannion

20. Josh Pyper

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play