Greystones RFC

Founded 1937

Co. Wicklow

Leinster League Semi Final Team Selection

Download our mobile app to hear more about Greystones RFC.

See More

First team selection for Leinster League Semi Final v Wanderers FC

Saturday 17th September KO 3:00pm

  1. Michael Douglas
  2. Matt Looby
  3. Barry Treanor
  4. Eoin Marmion
  5. Jack Dooley
  6. Ken Murphy
  7. Rob Connolly
  8. Mick Doyle
  9. Killian Burke
  10. Killian Marmion
  11. Nick Quirk
  12. Matt O'Brien
  13. Mark Meyler
  14. Shane Marmion
  15. Ross Nichol
  16. Rob Byrne
  17. Daniel Galvin
  18. Conor McAleer
  19. David Baker
  20. Ferdia Kenny
  21. Cormac O'Donoghue
  22. Conor Pearse

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play